3100 N Academy Blvd Ste 213 Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Reviews for Colorado Springs, CO Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon Dr. Eric Ringer

Reviews for CSOAFS South

Whether our Colorado Springs Oral and Facial Surgery South oral surgeons are recommended by a trusted dentist or someone you know, we are thrilled to have the positive feedback that our work makes a difference. We make "going to the dentist" a positive experience. In this section of our website, you can read reviews and testimonials written by real patients or loved ones of patients who have had treatment at our practice. Our oral and maxillofacial surgeons, Drs. Tyler Nelson, Matthew Steuer, Ben Bailey, Nathan Ringer, and Eric Ringer, are leading practitioners in the Colorado Springs area. They offer surgical and reconstructive services for the mouth, face, and neck for patients of all ages. They are supported by an amazing surgical staff and patient coordinators that will make your care as comfortable as possible. If you are in search of an oral surgeon for treatment, like surgical wisdom teeth removal, maxillofacial trauma, oral pathology assessment, and facial reconstruction, please read reviews from our current and former patients here.

Filter97 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

The office staff was very helpful. Dr. Ringer and his dental staff were amazing. I was very pleased with our overall experience. Very little waiting time and my son was well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr. Ringer and the staff have been so friendly and helpful! Everything went so smoothly during my wisdom teeth removal. I was terrified of the IV, but it was super easy. Didn’t feel a thing. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Excellent! I had a very good experience with a tooth extraction, Dr. Nathan Ringer is an excellent professional and very kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr Nathan Ringer and the rest of the team are great. Smooth sailing while getting a grand total of 8 teeth removed, I was aware of every risk and was always presented with all my options. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

More than 5 stars! Great experience with Dr. Ringer and the whole team! Best place for Holistic options. Details: Removal of all 4 wisdom teeth (two impacted, laying on nerve bed, all 4 with long roots) + 1 dead tooth #15. Quick procedure. Very experienced surgeon with great bedside manner and good sense of humor. Very pleasant to work with. Everyone that worked with me was kind and had great bedside manner. Dr Ringer is very knowledgeable and was willing to work with holistic options. PRF treatment and sutures on all sites treated with PRF (they have both PRF and PRP available). I was also allowed to bring Ozonated Water from my primary holistic dentist (Dr Chris Brady) and Dr Ringer kindly allowed that to be used for cleaning after extraction. They have expertly balanced all of ingredients in their general anesthetic with minimal quantities of each to achieve the necessary effect and minimise or avoid side effects. Administered through IV. I woke up from surgery alert, not groggy or disoriented at all. I had a little lag in motor coordination but no other side effects. So grateful to their team for taking such care and being so knowledgeable. *For anyone interested in Holistic treatment options this is the place to go in Colorado Springs! After leaving the office I went immediately to my primary Holistic dentist, Dr. Chris Brady (at Dental Health & Wellness). He gave me an ozone gas treatment to speed up recovery. (I could have gone to Holistic Life Dentistry in Littleton for Ozone injections, but didn't want to travel that far immediately post surgery). Day1: Barely started to feel pian around 3 hrs after surgery but after taking the prescription meds as directed there was no more sensitivity and no pain at all. Alert but relaxed and comfortable all day. What a success and pleasant experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Had an amazing experience here. Check in was easy and staff was so friendly. The doctor and assistant explained everything and answered all my questions. I got my wisdom tooth out and it was easy and painless and the care afterwards was amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Ringer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

Would highly recommend. Staff were very involved kind, answered any and all questions asked. I got my wisdom teeth removed here and I have no complaints, from the x-ray to the IV to the recovery process I am currently in, I have nothing but good things to say about this group. Dr. Ringer and his team made sure I was comfortable and understood what was going to be done to me, couldn’t have thought it yo any better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Doctors and staff were very friendly. Pricing is VERY reasonable. I originally had a consult with Dr. Nathan Ringer, who answered all my questions and explained everything however due to scheduling I ended up deciding to schedule my wisdom teeth removal with Dr. Eric Ringer. I was unsure about scheduling with a surgeon that I had never met however after my visit I was very pleased with my decision. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Ringer answered all of my new questions and did a great job at putting me at ease. The procedure was very quick and recovery is going very well so far. Dr. Ringer (probably all of the surgeons) also personally checks up on you after surgery which is not something everywhere does and is very helpful. Overall I had a great experience and would highly recommend Colorado Springs Oral Surgery and both Ringer brothers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

As an RN I recognize professionalism and skill as with Dr Ringer and Staff. I was anxious to expedite the extraction, bone graft and implant. Dr Ringer made that happen for me. A very difficult extraction went very smoothly. I was given specific follow up instructions and convenient appointment. I have no complications afterward. I have the best dentists in the world. Dr Liontas in Pueblo West and Oral Surgeon, Dr Ringer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

From the moment we walked in this dental office until my daughter was helped to our vehicle, the customer service was absolutely superior. Dr.Ringer made my daughter and myself feel extremely comfortable about getting her wisdom teeth pulled. Dr.Ringer was very fast and efficient. He explained in detail her aftercare. I have been to a lot dental/medical appointments and never once have I had the provider take time out his/ her busy schedule to check up on me or my family. Extremely grateful for such a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Doctor Ringer and his staff are very caring and compassionate. The office was clean and well organized. Doctor Ringer called after surgery to make sure recovery was going well. Thank you Dr. Ringer and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Nathan Ringer was amazing and quick. My nurse was very sweet and caring. I wish I could remember her name. 😁😔 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Just got my wisdom teeth done by Dr. Ringer! Did a great job! They go over everything with you prior as well with person taking you home. I’ve put this off for so long cause other places were over 1200 out of my pocket I paid 400 here. You really do pay for the other places fancy lights and blah blah. I need a job well done and at a not ripped off price and that’s what a got. They are all super sweet as well!! Great customer service! They even check up on you after your appointment is done to make sure you are okay! Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Amazing Service!! Got me in quickly & handled everything the same day within the hour. Thanks Dr. Ringer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

I’ve been to a lot of dentists over the years but this time it was my daughters turn. We went in to have her wisdom teeth removed and couldn’t have had a better experience anywhere else. The staff was friendly, upbeat, and personable. The receptionist, even though I can’t remember her name, was friendly and helped us out immediately and even had creative conversations through the experience. Sarah the dental associate was sweet, knowledgeable, and extensive in everything she did. It was a pleasure to have her there for my daughter. Dr. Ringer was extremely nice and even tried to help get my daughter into an amazing mood even though her enthusiasm was quite low, of course having teeth removed was not on her most wanted list, but he was amazing. Even after the procedure their his care for my daughters needs and concerns marked every box. The personal service received once again by Sarah personally helping my daughter to the car and her trying to help brighten the mood was wonderful. Even received a message this evening after the appointment from Dr. Ringer himself checking up on my daughter which was a surprise and yet shows how he cares for his patients. I would recommend Dr Ringer and his staff to anyone and for there dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I really cannot say enough great things about this office! Dr Ringer is absolutely great and the staff is stellar. If you are looking for someplace that is great to go, look no further, they are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Wonderful experience! I was in and out in 20 minutes. The office staff is incredibly welcoming and helpful and Dr. Ringer answered all my questions and concerns. Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy wisdom tooth removal, easy recovery, and a genuine doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr Ringer and the staff made me feel safe and comfortable during my Dental surgical procedure. Not only were they attentive to my needs but also checked up on me to make sure I didn’t have any questions while at home and that all my needs were met. Everyone who works there has given me great customer service. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

1st of all, Dr. Ringer was great, the receptionist was lovely, and the assistant was wonderful! I have been dealing with this lip pain for far to long and they went above and beyond! I went in for a consult and they removed my cysts. I appreciate this office and the time they spent with me:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Nathan Ringer and his staff. They treated my son and I with the utmost respect and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

The office was very clean with COVID rules in place for everyone’s safety, which I am so thankful for. The assistant was amazing, very friendly and she was the BEST IV stick I’ve ever experienced, and I’ve had my fair share. The doctor was prompt, courteous, with great bedside manner. Took everything I said about my concerns and implemented them during the procedure. When I called back to get doctors note for my job the receptionist was very accommodating and I had the email within a few minutes after speaking with her. I wasn’t expecting a text from the doctor himself to make sure I was feeling ok afterward, but that’s exactly what happened. I would definitely recommend this office and Dr. Nathan Ringer to anyone who is having oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

1st of all, Dr. Ringer was great, the receptionist was lovely, and the assistant was wonderful! I have been dealing with this lip pain for far to long and they went above and beyond! I went in for a consult and they removed my cysts. I appreciate this office and the time they spent with me:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

The staff is great, Dr Ringer is amazing made me feel really comfortable about getting my wisdom teeth removed. He answered all of my questions and was very clear about my surgery.Everything went well, my experience was fantastic and recovering great. Dr. Ringer reach out to let me know he was available if I needed anything which made me feel even better about my surgery.I would highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

I had both of my girls who are 16, and 14 years old come in to have Dr. Eric Ringer pull their wisdom teeth. I was greeted with a very friendly staff and I appreciated the timely manner in which we were seen. My girls were nervous and the doctor and staff were able to put my girls at ease. One assistant even played my daughters favorite music as she recovered, and my other daughter requested to keep two of her wisdom teeth, so they saved them for her. Dr. Ringer was very kind and explained the procedure so we all knew what to expect and felt good about the surgery. My kids both had everything in the procedure go smoothly as Dr. Ringer worked very skillfully! My oldest even had sideways impacted wisdom teeth and the doctor didn’t have any troubles with it. I liked how easy this visit was and the after care instructions were thorough. He called to check on us that evening and answered any concerns or questions we had. I am glad we chose Dr. Eric Ringer as our surgeon! We will definitely be back and would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Ringer took GREAT care of my daughter. His assistant was really good at calming her down before the procedure as well. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

My son went to Dr. Nathan Ringer today and had 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Ringer and his staff were wonderful. They explained the procedure and answered all of our questions. The procedure was complete in 30 minutes! This evening my son is feeling great and has no swelling. Dr. Ringer contacted us this evening to ask how he is doing and verify if we have any questions or concerns. We are extremely pleased with the care he received and highly recommend Dr. Ringer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

My daughter had her wisdom teeth out today she had a wonderful experience at colorado springs oral surgery and Dr. Ringer was awesome they were all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I was seen today for 3 wisdom teeth extractions it was a great experience. All the staff was very welcoming & friendly . I was all nervous you should not be everything will be fine. I am feeling good 6 hours after the procedure. Thanks again Dr. Eric Ringer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

My 12 year old daughter had to have two troublesome/stubborn baby teeth removed and was very nervous about the whole thing. The way everyone treated my daughter made it a positive and dare I say it, even pleasant experience for her. As soon as we arrived, Lisa made my very nervous girl crack a smile, feel comfortable and helped her understand what was about to happen. Dr Ringer was jovial yet completely professional, and with the efficient assistance of Thalia, the whole procedure was over in ten minutes, leaving my kid to wonder if she’d even been in the chair long enough to warrant the ice cream she’d been promised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I am extremely grateful for the entire healthcare experience provided by the thoughtful, skilled, experienced, and efficient healthcare professionals at this office. The very kind and welcoming professional at the front desk handled my check in efficiently. Doctor Eric Ringer, Rosa, and Christina did a wonderful job on my oral surgery, made me feel comfortable from the beginning, explained the procedure to me in advance, then thoughtfully followed up to ensure an excellent outcome was achieved. Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Nathan & Eric Ringer are the best. Dr. Eric took my daughters wisdom teeth out. He was done quickly and she had a good experience. Dr. Nathan took 7 of my teeth out so far and I'm a very nervous person the staff was great they all made me feel safe. They both checked on us the same evening we got our procedure. I highly recommend this place. The brothers are the best 💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr Ringer and his staff were excellent! They answered questions and had amazing customer service! I highly recommend them for any oral surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Ringer and staff are wonderful! The staff is so helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

As a new patient, scheduling with Dr. Ringer's clerical staff person was a pleasant experience as this individual was professional and very personable as well. Since I was in pain and dealing with an emergency extraction, I was gratefully accommodated with an appointment that was scheduled for the following day! Upon arrival, I found the office pleasing to the eye and the clerical support staff and dental hygienist were friendly and informative. Prior to the extraction, Dr. Ringer carefully explained the procedure and administered local anesthesia in almost painless fashion. I have had a few extractions over the past five years and since it involved a rear molar, truthfully, I was expecting the worst in terms of discomfort and duration. So, when Dr. Ringer extracted my tooth in less than five minutes I was absolutely astounded! I recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff without reservation and do hope this review is read by those who are ready to become pleased with this oral surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I was scheduled to have two dental implants, and was quite nervous about the procedure since I wasn’t having general anesthesia. Dr Ringer was amazing, (as he was in October when he pulled two teeth and also removed an old failed implant from 20 years prior). I had virtually no pain or discomfort and it was done in less than 45 minutes. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

I had an amazing experience here. The staff is friendly and Dr. Ringer was extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I had an abscess tooth over the weekend Dr. ringer’s team got me an antibiotic told me to call in on Monday and got me right in all the staff is wonderful to work with.would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I had a great experience with everyone in the office, staff was friendly and welcoming and Dr Ringer was awesome got me all taken care of and even gave me his personal cell number in case I need anything. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. Ringer removed my wisdom teeth and upon hearing I had TMD took a lot of care to be gentle with my jaw and also insisted that he look at my jaw issues. For a while I have had a locked jaw and thought there was nothing I could do about it. However, today Dr. Ringer performed athrocentesis on both sides of my face, and I am hopeful I will soon have full movement in my jaw again. I am so thankful for the clarity, guidance, and care I received from not only him but all of the employees at Colorado Springs Oral Surgery. They truly have gone above and beyond to help me with something I thought could not be fixed. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Had a great experience at CSOS clinic today. Waited a little bit but got 4 wisdom teeth pulled no problem. Everyone made me feel comfortable and Dr. Ringer did a great job answering any questions I had. He also checked up on me. Would highly recommend. Thank you again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I had all of my wisdom teeth extracted today. All staff were friendly and casual as well as efficient and clear in terms of explaining the process of procedure and healing. Dr. Ringer was my surgeon and he made sure everything had been gone over and was clarified, too. He is sure to check in on the status of his patients and is very clear about being there to answer any questions. Everything was comfortable and casual. Super quick too!! I was put under anesthesia, got the extractions and woke back up within 20 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. Ringer and his team took care of my needs 100%. From the initial visit into the date of surgery I felt comfortable and taken care of. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

I had my left side wisdom teeth removed today with Dr. Ringer and staff. I waited too long to have the procedure done so I was a little apprehensive about post op complications. But Dr. Ringer explained me everything and made me very comfortable. I was even surprised when he checked on me later on to see how I was doing; great customer service!!! The entire staff was very nice as well, thank you very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

I had my left side wisdom teeth removed today with Dr. Ringer and staff. I waited too long to have the procedure done so I was a little apprehensive about post op complications. But Dr. Ringer explained me everything and made me very comfortable. I was even surprised when he checked on me later on to see how I was doing; great customer service!!! The entire staff was very nice as well, thank you very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Ringer and his staff were very welcoming and pleasant people to interact with. In addition, they presented information in a clear, understandable way. My visit and wisdom teeth extraction went perfectly and that is all thanks to Dr. Ringer and those Colorado Springs Oral and Facial Surgery! I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I had my left side wisdom teeth removed today with Dr. Ringer and staff. I waited too long to have the procedure done so I was a little apprehensive about post op complications. But Dr. Ringer explained me everything and made me very comfortable. I was even surprised when he checked on me later on to see how I was doing; great customer service!!! The entire staff was very nice as well, thank you very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I had my left side wisdom teeth removed today with Dr. Ringer and staff. I waited too long to have the procedure done so I was a little apprehensive about post op complications. But Dr. Ringer explained me everything and made me very comfortable. I was even surprised when he checked on me later on to see how I was doing; great customer service!!! The entire staff was very nice as well, thank you very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Nathan Ringer and his staff were awesome in removing both my daughter’s wisdom teeth. It was very fast, but felt they were taken great care of during the whole procedure. Would highly recommend this doctor and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I had an abscessed molar. My face was swole like a chipmunk. The experience from the time i walked in to the apointment at 2:35 for a 2:45 appointment... with 3 different patients in front of me in waiting room.... and i was a new patient to fill out paper work.... was out the door at 3:16. No pain very friendly and professional. All smiles. Comfortable private room as opposed to a partition wall. I hate the dentist and the torturous chair more than almost anything. This was nothing at all bad.. thank you. Mr. Ringer and supporting staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

What an amazing place to go!! We were seen on January 17 on an emergency basis, after seeing an endodontic specialist. It was a Friday afternoon about 3:30 when we were referred there. Everything, from the greeting upon arrival (with a room full of patients, I might add) to the reception in the back, was AWESOME!! They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The young dentist who extracted my husband’s tooth (Dr. Nathan Ringer, I believe) was awesome!! We were treated with such kindness, patience and care! Thank you so much to all the staff there! Amazing experience under such a stressful situation ( very long day!)!!! You ROCK!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Dr. Ringer and his staff were very welcoming and pleasant people to interact with. In addition, they presented information in a clear, understandable way. My visit and wisdom teeth extraction went perfectly and that is all thanks to Dr. Ringer and those Colorado Springs Oral and Facial Surgery! I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Fantastic! Dr. Ringer and staff did a fantastic job removing my daughter’s wisdom teeth, showing her care and compassion, answering questions and Dr. Ringer called to check on her personally. We highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2020

Doctor ringer is the best. He let my wife stay till i was asleep and he called me that night and even messaged me a few days later to be sure i was still doing ok. He also gave me his number if anything came up. I would recommend him to anyone. I will be going back in a few days to see him again to get all my wisdom teeth pulled. The staff is also great and friendly. And they make you very comfortable. I wish i could keep him as my dentist for all my work. Never had a dentist this great before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I had my left side wisdom teeth removed today with Dr. Ringer and staff.I waited too long to have the procedure done so I was a little apprehensive about post op complications. But Dr. Ringer explained me everything and made me very comfortable. I was even surprised when he checked on me later on to see how I was doing; great customer service!!! The entire staff was very nice as well, thank you very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I had my left side wisdom teeth removed today with Dr. Ringer and staff.I waited too long to have the procedure done so I was a little apprehensive about post op complications. But Dr. Ringer explained me everything and made me very comfortable. I was even surprised when he checked on me later on to see how I was doing; great customer service!!! The entire staff was very nice as well, thank you very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Dr Nathaniel Ringer and Eliene were excellent. They made me feel very comfortable throughout my surgery and did great work. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Dr. Ringer did an amazing job extracting my 17 y/o daughter’s wisdom teeth! Talia, his nurse, was very good at her job as well. The staff was friendly and Dr. Ringer’s bedside manner made my daughter feel much more at ease. He texted us in the evening to check on her! Excellent customer service and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2019

They were amazing to me! A wisdom tooth out and the tooth next to it. Dr. Ringer was so good to me! I'll always go here! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

I had my tooth extracted today. The staff was amazing on the billing end. They helped make sure I was able to have the complete procedure done and worked with me on a plan payment with xmas right around the corner. Dr. Ringer was amazing making sure I was comfortable and talking me through the whole process. I have a hard time with anxiety when it comes to dental and medical procedures and the staff were all there for me. It was also the first time I have ever had a doctor text after a procedure to make sure I was doing okay, see if I had any questions, and giving me his number so if anything comes up I am able to get in touch. I highly recommend this office. I have never experienced this type of care at a medical or dental office. THANK YOU! YOU GUYS WERE AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr Nathaniel Ringer and Eliene were excellent. They made me feel very comfortable throughout my surgery and did great work. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

Prompt appointment & courteous front desk. Dr. Ringer was kind, took the time to explain everything to me, as a parent. He allowed me to stay with my daughter until she was sleeping and then he was proficient and quick with the procedure! He also personally called later that evening to ensure everything was going well post-op. Myself and my daughter were very much pleased with the experience with this office! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

This was my second trip to see Dr Eric..... 1st time was for a tooth on my right side, this time was 2 teeth on the left. After having the tooth on the right pulled I tend to favor eating on the left which possibly caused some nerves to be exposed at the gum line and became VERY SENSITIVE..... I lived on Anbesol and oral gel for over a month till I could get back over to the Springs. The Office staff is great and explains everything thats going to take place and also explains everything that needs to be done after the procedure. I must say the first tooth was sore and swollen for a few days but healed perfectly, I hate needles with a passion but he is very good at numbing without hurting you and these last 2 I just had pulled....... no pain or swelling at all.... everything is going perfect. The Dr even called me the evening of the procedure and made sure I was ok and told me if I needed anything feel free to call his personal cell number.... not many Dr's give you their cell but he really seems to be a caring guy. I highly recommend them and its worth my 3.5 hour drive to the Springs from Creede to get it taken care of. Thank you sir y'all do an excellent job and I highly recommend Dr Eric! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

This was my second trip to see Dr Eric..... 1st time was for a tooth on my right side, this time was 2 teeth on the left. After having the tooth on the right pulled I tend to favor eating on the left which possibly caused some nerves to be exposed at the gum line and became VERY SENSITIVE..... I lived on Anbesol and oral gel for over a month till I could get back over to the Springs. The Office staff is great and explains everything thats going to take place and also explains everything that needs to be done after the procedure. I must say the first tooth was sore and swollen for a few days but healed perfectly, I hate needles with a passion but he is very good at numbing without hurting you and these last 2 I just had pulled....... no pain or swelling at all.... everything is going perfect. The Dr even called me the evening of the procedure and made sure I was ok and told me if I needed anything feel free to call his personal cell number.... not many Dr's give you their cell but he really seems to be a caring guy. I highly recommend them and its worth my 3.5 hour drive to the Springs from Creede to get it taken care of. Thank you sir y'all do an excellent job and I highly recommend Dr Eric! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2019

This was my second trip to see Dr Eric..... 1st time was for a tooth on my right side, this time was 2 teeth on the left. After having the tooth on the right pulled I tend to favor eating on the left which possibly caused some nerves to be exposed at the gum line and became VERY SENSITIVE..... I lived on Anbesol and oral gel for over a month till I could get back over to the Springs. The Office staff is great and explains everything thats going to take place and also explains everything that needs to be done after the procedure. I must say the first tooth was sore and swollen for a few days but healed perfectly, I hate needles with a passion but he is very good at numbing without hurting you and these last 2 I just had pulled....... no pain or swelling at all.... everything is going perfect. The Dr even called me the evening of the procedure and made sure I was ok and told me if I needed anything feel free to call his personal cell number.... not many Dr’s give you their cell but he really seems to be a caring guy. I highly recommend them and its worth my 3.5 hour drive to the Springs from Creede to get it taken care of. Thank you sir y’all do an excellent job and I highly recommend Dr Eric! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

I came to Colorado Springs oral surgery to get my wisdom teeth extracted. I was terrified of the Dentist but when i came in Dr Ringer made me feel comfortable, he answered all my questions and the assistants were great! I recovered quickly. Overall this was a great experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

They removed my son’s wisdom teeth. They were really nice and made him feel at ease. Dr. Ringer called later that evening to see how my son was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Five stars? Ten stars to Dr. Ringer and his professional team at Colorado Springs Oral Surgery. For understanding the urgency required to help my 88 year old sister in desperate need of a wisdom tooth extraction. Her situation was getting dire and Dr. Ringer and his staff rallied, paved the way to see her the next day. My sister has dementia and can't communicate very well at all. She hasn't been eating very much or drinking fluids. It's been a constant cycle of becoming dehydrated, then agitated, even hostile. Then it's off to the ER to get rehydrated, making her calm again. She's been eating less and less every day. Her dentist said her tooth needed to come out yesterday, an infection could be life threatening. Her memory care facility here in Denver said she needed to be transported to Peakview Mental Health for an evaluation, to find medication to control her hostility. The same cycle persisted. She wasn't eating much and wouldn't drink fluids, nor take meds. That meant more trips to the ER to get rehydrated. What about the tooth, is the tooth the culprit? Dr. Ringer was recommended by the oral surgeon my sister would have gone to here in Denver. Dr. Ringer made it happen. He extracted her tooth in 15 minutes. My sister was so relaxed she slept through the procedure. There were no stitches or infection found. The next day my sister was eating more than she had all week. She was drinking fluids. We may not be completely out of the woods because her dementia might be contributing to her demise. But for now she's eating and drinking fluids pain free. She's in more comfort than she's been in over the last three months. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Ringer! He gave my sister the possibility to sustain herself and to be free from any debilitating pain a decayed tooth could bring. 10 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

What an Awesome place! From the second my son and I walked into that place it was warm and inviting by the receptionists. I signed my son in for his appointment talked to the lady up front and we started to walk away to take our seat and she went out of her way to make sure she greeted my son (never had that happen before). When we got into the room my son's nurse Rachel was very friendly and answered all the questions my son had about his procedure in a way he could understand. Dr. Eric Ringer was great with my son very gentle and understood his fears he took the time to make my son feel comfortable. That evening Dr. Ringer called me to check on Joseph and see how he was doing (again never had that done before). Very pleased with this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Great staff , Dr.Ringer is amazing makes sure you’re well taken care of and also takes the time to follow up on patients overall a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

I was referred here by my normal dentist in order to get my wisdom teeth extracted. The entire proses maybe took an hour. The actual surgery itself only taking 10 minutes. They proceeded to make sure I was okay and gave me a pint of sherbet to take home (small gesture but adorable!) Dr. Ringer made sure to follow up with me and assure me that if I need anything that I was free to send a text! It was honestly an amazing experience and I would highly recommend going here if needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

My daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth taken out today. I felt like I barely got back to the waiting room and they came out to get me. Super awesome experience and so nice. Dr. Ringer even sent a text checking on her this evening. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

I really appreciated the genuine care and patience I experienced from both Dr. Nelson and Dr. Ringer. I will be recommending their services to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Five stars? Ten stars to Dr. Ringer and his professional team at Colorado Springs Oral Surgery. For understanding the urgency required to help my 88 year old sister in desperate need of a wisdom tooth extraction. Her situation was getting dire and Dr. Ringer and his staff rallied, paved the way to see her the next day. My sister has dementia and can't communicate very well at all. She hasn't been eating very much or drinking fluids. It's been a constant cycle of becoming dehydrated, then agitated, even hostile. Then it's off to the ER to get rehydrated, making her calm again. She's been eating less and less every day. Her dentist said her tooth needed to come out yesterday, an infection could be life threatening. Her memory care facility here in Denver said she needed to be transported to Peakview Mental Health for an evaluation, to find medication to control her hostility. The same cycle persisted. She wasn't eating much and wouldn't drink fluids, nor take meds. That meant more trips to the ER to get rehydrated. What about the tooth, is the tooth the culprit? Dr. Ringer was recommended by the oral surgeon my sister would have gone to here in Denver. Dr. Ringer made it happen. He extracted her tooth in 15 minutes. My sister was so relaxed she slept through the procedure. There were no stitches or infection found. The next day my sister was eating more than she had all week. She was drinking fluids. We may not be completely out of the woods because her dementia might be contributing to her demise. But for now she's eating and drinking fluids pain free. She's in more comfort than she's been in over the last three months. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Ringer! He gave my sister the possibility to sustain herself and to be free from any debilitating pain a decayed tooth could bring. 10 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

VERY good experience! The staff was very friendly and did an awesome job on my wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Nathan Ringer was very friendly and personable. I even received a personal check in text from him a few hours after my surgery! Unfortunately I don’t remember the surgical assistant’s name but she was awesome too! Very thorough and kind; even gave me free ice cream!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

On July 3 I was referred to Colorado Springs Oral Surgery by my dentist to have a tooth extraction. I was in a great deal of pain and discomfort. As I entered the office, I was greeted by friendly staff members. I had a short wait before being called to the back. My apt was with Dr. Nathan Ringer and his assistant Elenie. Both were amazing! Dr. Ringer was very friendly and personable. Elenie was amazing! She really showed me compassion and empathy. She took the time to discuss my opinions and help me to understand exactly what was going to happen. Later that afternoon, I received a text form Dr. Ringer to check up on me. I WAS SHOCKED! I have NEVER received a follow up call/text from a doctor before! He was checking up on me and let me know if I needed anything that I could call or text him. I found that to be fantastic! I appreciate Dr. Nathan and Elenie. They both made a very painful and uncomfortable situation much more pleasant. I highly recommend CSOS and if ever needing mouth surgery again, I have a clean and comfortable place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

VERY good experience! The staff was very friendly and did an awesome job on my wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Nathan Ringer was very friendly and personable. I even received a personal check in text from him a few hours after my surgery! Unfortunately I don’t remember the surgical assistant’s name but she was awesome too! Very thorough and kind; even gave me free ice cream!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I was very scared to have my wisdom teeth removed for years being a former dental assistant at an oral surgery office but I am thankful for a good experience at the Colorado Springs Oral and Facial surgery North Academy office. Dr. Ringer and his staff were very professional, polite, and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I had a good experience with Dr. Ringer's office. My daughter had to get her wisdom teeth extracted. His staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ringer and his assistant were very compassionate and caring. I did receive a personal call from Dr. Ringer checking to make sure my daughter was doing okay. I highly recommend this office they are very compassionate and they care about each and every one of their patients. They even gave my daughter ice cream to take home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Ringer and the staff at CSOS were all friendly and awesome! Everything went very smooth and I have had very little pain or discomfort during or after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

If you are still searching for an oral surgeon that will not leave you in so much pain and that you can trust they will take care of your mouth look no more, these guys are hands down by far the best in Colorado Springs. Dr. Ringer & Dr. Nelson are seriously the best! My husband had Dr. Nelson and I had Dr. Ringer, they each got us in and out in less than an hour! We both had to get our wisdom teeth removed, (ofcourse at diff times) our experience here has been the greatest. They even give you a call about 5-6 hours later checking in on you to make sure you’re doing okay, how you feel, and if you still have any questions. How awesome is that! Definitely recommend them to everyone and anyone who is in need of oral surgery. Give them a call guys! You will not be dissatisfied whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Five stars? Ten stars to Dr. Ringer and his professional team at Colorado Springs Oral Surgery. For understanding the urgency required to help my 88 year old sister in desperate need of a wisdom tooth extraction. Her situation was getting dire and Dr. Ringer and his staff rallied, paved the way to see her the next day. My sister has dementia and can't communicate very well at all. She hasn't been eating very much or drinking fluids. It's been a constant cycle of becoming dehydrated, then agitated, even hostile. Then it's off to the ER to get rehydrated, making her calm again. She's been eating less and less every day. Her dentist said her tooth needed to come out yesterday, an infection could be life threatening. Her memory care facility here in Denver said she needed to be transported to Peakview Mental Health for an evaluation, to find medication to control her hostility. The same cycle persisted. She wasn't eating much and wouldn't drink fluids, nor take meds. That meant more trips to the ER to get rehydrated. What about the tooth, is the tooth the culprit? Dr. Ringer was recommended by the oral surgeon my sister would have gone to here in Denver. Dr. Ringer made it happen. He extracted her tooth in 15 minutes. My sister was so relaxed she slept through the procedure. There were no stitches or infection found. The next day my sister was eating more than she had all week. She was drinking fluids. We may not be completely out of the woods because her dementia might be contributing to her demise. But for now she's eating and drinking fluids pain free. She's in more comfort than she's been in over the last three months. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Ringer! He gave my sister the possibility to sustain herself and to be free from any debilitating pain a decayed tooth could bring. 10 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

If you need oral surgery this is where you want to be. My 16 year old daughter was scared to death and they made her feel very comfortable.They got us in the sameday and worked with our crazy schedule. Dr. Ringer personally called and checked on my daughter and that right there sealed the deal for me. Thank you Dr. Ringer and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

My wife had to have a biopsy on her tongue. Dr Eric Ringer and his assistant Simone (who is hands down the friendliest and most helpful person either one of us has interacted with at a Dr's office) made her feel comfortable and took amazing care of her. Great follow up with a personalized touch. Would highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Eric and Simone were great yesterday while pulling my tooth. I had been in bed for days in pain was not looking myself at all but i didnt feel judged at all. They were very friendly and explained what was going on every step of the way. Dr. Eric made sure not to over medicate which i appreciated. My tooth was pulled yesterday and i still havent needed a pain pill. Simone was very helpful in explaining things about my insurance. So in conclusion great place I highly recommended you give them a try.. Ive had lots of dental work done and by far this was the best experience Ive ever had.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

I first saw Doc Nathan Ringer a few years ago for a Dental Fibroma. He took good care of me. I recently went back for another issue and he was very attentive, considers all possibilities, makes sure that when he's working on you asks if you're doing okay. Very professional. I cannot recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

I first saw Doc Nathan Ringer a few years ago for a Dental Fibroma. He took good care of me. I recently went back for another issue and he was very attentive, considers all possibilities, makes sure that when he’s working on you asks if you’re doing okay. Very professional. I cannot recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Had a couple of teeth removed from here the experience so far was great. Dr. Eric Ringer was really nice during the consultation and surgery which is why I recommend him and this office for teeth removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Ringer is the best. He’s very caring and understanding. I’ve hated the dentist my entire life but he’s given me reason to change my mind, he even called later in the evening to make sure my pain was under control and to see if I had any questions. I will recommend him to everyone I come in contact with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

It was great dr ringer was great and a day later I don't feel pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Ringer and his staff were amazing! I would highly recommend them. They gave me all the information I needed to feel comfortable and at ease. I would trust them with the rest of my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Ringer and the entire staff at Colorado Springs Oral Surgery were fantastic! I took my daughter there to have her wisdom teeth removed. From the moment we walked in through all stages of surgery, the staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Ringer was so calming for my daughter who was very nervous about the procedure. He made the difference! I highly recommend Colorado Springs Oral Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I had my last two wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Ringer under only a local anesthetic and the surgery was quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr Ringer and his staff were so nice when I went in to get my wisdom teeth out. Friendly staff and just a nice environment all together. Would recommend to anybody who needed work done. Great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

This was an amazing experience! From the moment we walked in, the lady at the front desk was extremely nice. She was cracking jokes with us! :). Before I had my wisdom teeth taken out, my oral surgeon, Dr. Ringer, walked me through exactly what would be happening and all of the possible risks of the surgery. He was very polite and made the experience much less frightening for me. Before I knew it, I woke up laughing about my dream of being a fairy, and my teeth were gone. The doctor and the assistant were right there by my side with a pint of ice cream! If I had to do it all over again, I would choose to have it exactly the way it went! I would recommend everyone in my family to go here!!!!! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

I have been dealing with severe teeth issues pretty much since I was a little kid. My mom never really forcing me to take care of my teeth, coupled with extremely bad genes on my fathers side, and a sugary american diet of candy and sodas to top it all off. When I was around 18 my molars were in pretty bad shape. I had to get plenty of fillings, root canals, and TWO bridges. Fast forward to now and I am in my mid twenties. My teeth are falling apart and its unfortunate to have to deal with crippling pain from exposed nerve endings and broken teeth. The pain finally got so bad that I just had to get it taken care of, but since the entire crown of the tooth was more or less broken off so I had to find an oral surgeon. After reading the other (very positive) reviews for the "Colorado Springs Oral Surgery" clinic I decided to make the call. When I first walked into the Colorado Springs Oral Surgery Clinic I was greeted with a friendly receptionist who answered all of my questions and help me set up a care credit account. I went into the back and promptly got an xray and met the Doctor within 5 minutes. He accurately identified problem areas, assesed my current mouth situation, talked to me about future treatment plans, and finally was more than willing to accomodate MY schedule. All without making me feel ashamed or embarrassed about the current state of my mouth. Initially I was only going to get 1 REALLY problematic wisdom tooth removed but ended up getting my 3 remaining wisdom teeth removed as well as another problematic molar. After awaking from the knockout gas I was feeling surprisingly well. Even hours later, on a pain scale of 1-10 I'm hovering at a 1, with essentially no pain meds. The work that Dr. Tyler Nelson did was impeccable, flawless and executed with surgical precision. In all of my dental history I have NEVER met someone as caring, friendly and compassionate as Dr. Tyler Nelson. I would hands down recommend Dr. Nelson to ANYONE who needs an oral surgeon. I will most certainly be going back to finish the treatment plan we came up with. Thanks again Dr. Tyler Nelson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I have been dealing with severe teeth issues pretty much since I was a little kid. My mom never really forcing me to take care of my teeth, coupled with extremely bad genes on my fathers side, and a sugary american diet of candy and sodas to top it all off.When I was around 18 my molars were in pretty bad shape. I had to get plenty of fillings, root canals, and TWO bridges. Fast forward to now and I am in my mid twenties. My teeth are falling apart and its unfortunate to have to deal with crippling pain from exposed nerve endings and broken teeth. The pain finally got so bad that I just had to get it taken care of, but since the entire crown of the tooth was more or less broken off so I had to find an oral surgeon. After reading the other (very positive) reviews for the "Colorado Springs Oral Surgery" clinic I decided to make the call.When I first walked into the Colorado Springs Oral Surgery Clinic I was greeted with a friendly receptionist who answered all of my questions and help me set up a care credit account. I went into the back and promptly got an xray and met the Doctor within 5 minutes. He accurately identified problem areas, assesed my current mouth situation, talked to me about future treatment plans, and finally was more than willing to accomodate MY schedule. All without making me feel ashamed or embarrassed about the current state of my mouth. Initially I was only going to get 1 REALLY problematic wisdom tooth removed but ended up getting my 3 remaining wisdom teeth removed as well as another problematic molar. After awaking from the knockout gas I was feeling surprisingly well. Even hours later, on a pain scale of 1-10 I'm hovering at a 1, with essentially no pain meds. The work that Dr. Tyler Nelson did was impeccable, flawless and executed with surgical precision. In all of my dental history I have NEVER met someone as caring, friendly and compassionate as Dr. Tyler Nelson. I would hands down recommend Dr. Nelson to ANYONE who needs an oral surgeon. I will most certainly be going back to finish the treatment plan we came up with. Thanks again Dr. Tyler Nelson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2014

I have been dealing with severe teeth issues pretty much since I was a little kid. My mom never really forcing me to take care of my teeth, coupled with extremely bad genes on my fathers side, and a sugary american diet of candy and sodas to top it all off. When I was around 18 my molars were in pretty bad shape. I had to get plenty of fillings, root canals, and TWO bridges. Fast forward to now and I am in my mid twenties. My teeth are falling apart and its unfortunate to have to deal with crippling pain from exposed nerve endings and broken teeth. The pain finally got so bad that I just had to get it taken care of, but since the entire crown of the tooth was more or less broken off so I had to find an oral surgeon. After reading the other (very positive) reviews for the "Colorado Springs Oral Surgery" clinic I decided to make the call. When I first walked into the Colorado Springs Oral Surgery Clinic I was greeted with a friendly receptionist who answered all of my questions and help me set up a care credit account. I went into the back and promptly got an xray and met the Doctor within 5 minutes. He accurately identified problem areas, assesed my current mouth situation, talked to me about future treatment plans, and finally was more than willing to accomodate MY schedule. All without making me feel ashamed or embarrassed about the current state of my mouth. Initially I was only going to get 1 REALLY problematic wisdom tooth removed but ended up getting my 3 remaining wisdom teeth removed as well as another problematic molar. After awaking from the knockout gas I was feeling surprisingly well. Even hours later, on a pain scale of 1-10 I'm hovering at a 1, with essentially no pain meds. The work that Dr. Tyler Nelson did was impeccable, flawless and executed with surgical precision. In all of my dental history I have NEVER met someone as caring, friendly and compassionate as Dr. Tyler Nelson. I would hands down recommend Dr. Nelson to ANYONE who needs an oral surgeon. I will most certainly be going back to finish the treatment plan we came up with. Thanks again Dr. Tyler Nelson! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.